top of page
Search

Guest writing for Sarah Butterfield

I have been lucky enough to have been asked to guest post for other writers. This is one of the first posts I wrote and had published.


I am so excited to share with you all my guest post will be going up on Sarah Butterfield`s Out of Place Series!


It is a piece about inclusivity, acceptance, and understanding as an Indigenous woman working in a male-dominated industry. I share a bit about my culture, what I have observed as an Indigenous woman and how I have worked to be a more accepting and understanding person as a result.


I would love it if you would give it a read and let me know what you think!


https://sarahkbutterfield.com/

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pricing for my works

Figured its about time to make a master post for my prices for my journals, mini albums, pens and cards. Journals Single journal: $30...

Silence

Why do you punish me with silence? You say I can speak my words freely. But when I do, you pull away. I have learned to be silent. To use...

Comments


bottom of page